• Agra - Dr. Bhimrao Ambedkar University, formerly Agra University, is a state university located in Agra, Uttar Pradesh, India.
    Location - Mathura, Agra, Vrindavan, Aligarh.
  • CCS Meerut - Chaudhary Charan Singh University (formerly, Meerut University) was established in 1965, to cater to the needs of higher education in western Uttar Pradesh.
    Location - Noida, Indra Puram, Mohan Nagar, Muradabad, Bulandsher, Meerut, Murad Nagar.
  • MDU - Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak, established in 1976 as a residential University with the objective of promoting inter-disciplinary higher education and research with special emphasis on studies of environmental.
    Location - Sonipat, Panipat, Jhajjar, Pataudi, Ahead of Gurgaon, Rohtak.
  • K.U. - Kurukshetra University was established in 1956 by late Dr. Rajendra Prasad, the first President of India..
    Location - Yamuna Nagar, Panipat.
  • Subharti University - Ranked among the top 10% of Universities in India, Swami Vivekanand Subharti University is NAAC “A” Accredited and has won numerous National and International Awards..
    Location - Meerut.
  • IIMT - IIMT University, also known as IIMTU, is located in Meerut, Uttar Pradesh. The university was established in the year 2016 under UP Act No. 32 and it is UGC recognized.
    Location - Meerut.
  • Amity - Amity is the leading education group of India with over 50000 students studying across 700 acres of hi-tech campus. At Amity we are passionate about grooming leaders who are not only thorough professionals but also good human beings with values and sanskars.
    Location - Meerut.
  • Sharda - Sharda University is a leading Educational institution based out of Greater Noida, Delhi NCR. A venture of the renowned Sharda Group of Institutions (SGI), The University has established itself as a high quality education provider with prime focus on holistic learning and imbibing competitive abilities in students.
  • G.D.U. - GD Goenka University is a private university that was established in 2013. The university is located in Gurugram Haryana sprawling in 60 acres area.
  • I.P.U. - Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University, formerly Indraprastha University (IP or IPU), is a state university located in Delhi, India. It was established in 1998 as a teaching-cum-affiliating university.
  • O.P. Jindal - O.P. Jindal Global University (JGU) is a non-profit global university established by the Government of Haryana and recognised by the University Grants Commission (UGC). JGU is the only 'Institution of Eminence' and is India's No. 1 Private University.
  • D.U. - The University of Delhi is a premier university of the country with a venerable legacy and international acclaim for highest academic standards, diverse educational programmes, distinguished faculty, illustrious alumni, varied co-curricular activities and modern infrastructure.
  • B.V.P. - Bharati Vidyapeeth Provides BALLB, BBALLB, LLB. It was established in 1964 by Indian politician and educationist Patangrao Kadam. Bharati Vidyapeeth has campuses across the country at New Delhi, Navi Mumbai, Sangli, Pune, Solapur, Kolhapur, Karad, Satara, and Panchgani.
  • Jamia Millia Islamia - Jamia Millia Islamia is a central university located in New Delhi, India. Originally established at Aligarh, United Provinces (present day Uttar Pradesh, India) during the British Raj in 1920, it moved to its current location in Okhla in 1935. It was given the deemed status by University Grants Commission in 1962..
  • N.H.U. - Officially recognized by the Ministry of Education of Taiwan, Nanhua University (NHU) is a medium-sized (uniRank enrollment range: 7,000-7,999 students) coeducational Taiwanese higher education institution formally affiliated with the Buddhist religion.
  • CHRIST DEEMED - CHRIST (Deemed to be University), is a deemed to be university in Bangalore, Karnataka, India. Founded in 1969 as an autonomous college, on 22 July 2008 it was declared as an institution deemed to be university under section 3 of UGC Act 1956 by the Ministry of Education (India).
  • Panjab University - Panjab University is a Central and State Governments Funded University located in Chandigarh. Panjab University is not related at all to Chandigarh University which is a private university and located in Distt Mohali, Punjab about 25 Kms from Chandigarh.
  • H.P.U. - Himachal Pradesh University (HPU) is an Indian public state university at Summer Hill in the state capital city Shimla. HPU Provide LLB, LLM, BA, LLB, BBLLB.
  • B.H.U. - Banaras Hindu University (BHU) is a central university that is recognised by the UGC and accredited with an 'A' Grade by the National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC).
  • Aligarh - It is a public university located in Aligarh, UP, India. AMU was established by the great social reformer, Sir Syed Ahmad khan.
  • Ambedkar University - Ambedkar University Delhi (Ambedkar University Delhi or AUD) is a public University with a multi campus, unitary structure with research, postgraduate and undergraduate programmes in the social sciences and the humanities.